Newton San Jose Program Distance Learning Assignments

 

Room 5 Teacher John Sagouspe

email:  johns@secondstart.org

Click here for Room 5 assignments


Room 6 Teacher Dennis Date

email:  dennisd@secondstart.org

Click here for Room 6 assignments


Room 7 Teacher Elias Lorette

email:  eliasl@secondstart.org

Click here for Room 7 assignments


Room 8 Teacher Efrain Barajas

email:  efrainb@secondstart.org

Click here for Room 8 assignments


Room 13 Teacher Kathy Tregembo

email:  kathyt@secondstart.org

Click here for Room 13 assignments


Room 14 Teacher Jackie Johnson

email:  jackiej@secondstart.org

Click here for Room 14 assignments


Social Skills Ms. Bonnie Baker

email:  bonnieb@secondstart.org

Click here for Social Skills assignments


Behavior Intervention:  Mr. Wallace Dixon

email:  wallaced@secondstart.org

Click here for Behavior assignments


Counseling Services:  Haley & Brian

Click here for Counseling services


Speech Services:  AnnaMaria

Click here for Speech assignments